What happens if I have an existing website, but also want to use SiteBuilder?

Caution is advised when publishing a website with SiteBuilder if you already have an existing website. Should you enable the SiteBuilder and publish a website using the SiteBuilder wizard, you will lose your existing website as the newly created SiteBuilder website will overwrite your existing website.

We recommend that you make a backup of your existing website files and folders to your local environment before publishing your SiteBuilder-created website.

Do you need further assistance? Contact us
Email
Share