What will happen if I do not use the payment made tool?

It depends on when payment was made:

  • If you have settled your account before day 7, your services will not be suspended.
  • If you have settled your account after day 7, you will continue to receive our payment reminders.
  • If your account is suspended, it will remain suspended and may go on cancellation if your payment does not clear immediately. It is therefore to your benefit to make use of the payment made tool and we strongly advise that you do so.
Do you need further assistance? Contact us
Email
Share