Can I downgrade from SiteBuilder Standard to SiteBuilder Lite?

No. Downgrading from SiteBuilder Standard to SiteBuilder Lite is not possible. Should you wish to revert back to SiteBuilder Lite, you will need to cancel your SiteBuilder Standard account and sign up for the SiteBuilder Lite package. Please note that you will lose all content if you cancel your account.

Do you need further assistance? Contact us
Email
Share