How to cancel your SiteBuilder package

Should you decide to cancel your SiteBuilder package, your SiteBuilder account, including all content, features, and functionality, will be permanently removed from our system.

Important: Please ensure that you have a separate backup of the images and content used to create your SiteBuilder website.

It is only possible to cancel your SiteBuilder package at the Admin Level.

To cancel your SiteBuilder account:

  1. Browse to konsoleH and log in at Admin level
  2. Select or search for a domain name in the Hosting Service tab
  3. Select Software on the left-hand menu. Under SiteBuilder, select Manage SiteBuilder
  4. Select Cancel Package
  5. You will be prompted to confirm that you would like to cancel your package. By proceeding, you acknowledge that your SiteBuilder website will be inaccessible to you and you will lose features and functionalities of the site.  Select Confirm
  6. A confirmation email will be sent automatically and you will no longer have access to your SiteBuilder website
Do you need further assistance? Contact us
Email
Share