How to remove a Collaborator
You can revoke access to a collaborator at any time (even before they have accepted the invitation).
1Log in to the xneelo Control Panel.
2Under Tools in the side menu, select Collaborators.
3Select the 3 dots menu next to the collaborator you want to remove.
5Confirm that you have selected the correct Collaborator.
6Click Remove in the pop-up message.
What happens next
You will receive a final pop-up message to confirm that the Collaborator has been deleted. Once this happens, they will no longer have access to your account. Should they attempt to log in, they will receive an ‘unauthorised access’ notification.
If you want to remove access before they have accepted the invitation, select cancel invite next to the collaborator you invited.
If a Collaborator has been listed as an emergency contact, removing the Collaborator from your account will also remove them as an emergency contact.